CD - Star Wars Episode I The Phantom Menace OST


1. Star Wars/The Arrival At Naboo (main title)
2. Duel Of The Fates
3. Anakin's Theme
4. Jar Jar's Introduction/The Swim To Otoh Gunga
5. Sith Spacecraft/The Droid Battle
6. Trip To The Naboo Temple/The Audience With Boss Nass
7. Arrival At Tatooine/The Flag Parade
8. He Is The Chosen One
9. Anakin Defeats Sebulba
10. Passage Through The Planet Core
11. Watto's Deal/Kids At Play
12. Panaka And The Queen's Protectors
13. Queen Amidala/The Naboo Palace
14. Droid Invasion/The Appearance Of Darth Maul
15. Qui Gon's Noble End
16. High Council Meeting/Qui Gon's Funeral
17. Augie's Great Municipal Band/End Credits

Add to Cart:

  • 2 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 12 April, 2011.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2019 Watto Store. Powered by AdeptWebsiteDesign.com. The Best Websites